First Tee—South Dakota…

Today, the First Tee—South Dakota operates in 7 South Dakota communities. Moccasin Creek CC and Lee Park GC in Aberdeen, Edgebrook Golf Course in Brookings, Rocky Run Golf Course in Dell Rapids, Madison CC in Madison, Hart Ranch in Rapid City, Elmwood Golf Course in Sioux Falls, and Hillcrest CC in Yankton. We also are involved in the School Program in elementary schools and Community programs across the state, overall impacting a total of more than 32,000 youth. Children ages 5-17 can join the First Tee—South Dakota at any one of these courses!

For more details about our facility and programs, please contact our offices at 605-367-7092 or e-mail us at

For our Sioux Falls location registration forms are available at any of the golf courses (Elmwood, Prairie Green and Kuehn Park) or online in the Programs section of this website.